May 23, 2024

Website about Jazz and Blues

Lowell Hopper – Forward Motion 2017: Free download & Video

Growing up in Virginia, Lowell was introduced to music at an early age as he would often listen to his father play the acoustic guitar and sing around their house. Lowell began playing guitar at age 6, and was playing guitar and bass in RnB and blues bands in night clubs by age 15.

After college, Lowell joined the U.S. Air Force during when he was inspired to start writing and producing his own music. Throughout Lowell’s twenty-year Air Force career, he performed and recorded with numerous jazz artists in Germany, Panama Canal, and Florida. Today, he still performs regularly in northern Florida. His loyal followers span generations, and have enjoyed his performances over and over.

Lowell Hopper — guitars, basses, keyboards, and drum programming.
Derek Burrell — basses on “Feeling Good”, “Passion”, “With You in Mind”, and “Just Chillin’’’.
All songs composed by Lowell Hopper and published by Lowell Hopper Music, BMI.
Produced and arranged by Lowell Hopper for LCH Productions.

  1. Feeling Good
  2. Passion
  3. With You in Mind
  4. Just Chillin
  5. Wondering Aloud
  6. Freestyle
  7. Forward Motion
  8. In the House
  9. Quiet Storm
  10. Straight Up
  11. Just for You
  12. Back in the Day
  13. Around the Way

Free regular download

Image result for Lowell Hopper

Verified by MonsterInsights