May 23, 2024

Website about Jazz and Blues

Antoine L Collins – Nature Boy: The Music of Nat King Cole 2018: Video

Antoine L Collins

Nature Boy not only celebrates the incredible works of Nat King Cole but pushes the bounds of originality by daringly modernizing them, while preserving their essence of emotional punch that his songs delivered.

  1. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
  2. (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66
  3. (I Love You For) Sentimental Reasons
  4. Straighten up and Fly Right
  5. Nature Boy
  6. Fly Me to the Moon
  7. When I Fall in Love
  8. Walkin’ My Baby Back Home
  9. Funny (Not Much)
  10. My Funny Valentine (feat. Rebecca Noelle)
  11. Unforgettable
  12. Autumn Leaves
  13. Nature Boy (Extended Mix)
  14. Les feuilles mortes

Free regular download

Картинки по запросу Antoine L Collins - Nature Boy

Verified by MonsterInsights